Old School Mug

Not everyone can afford cool, expensive, Summa merchandise Michael. Fortunately I am a crafty young man and Michael was nice enough to post the Summa logos on our wiki🙂

03/10/2008

Note that I deliberately pictured my mug next to an Apple mouse to make it look cool (to which item the “it” refers I leave up to you dear reader).

This entry was posted in Statsbiblioteket, Summa, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Old School Mug

  1. michaelpoltorak says:

    this is clearly a case of unauthorised summa logo use. I’ll need to have your mug delivered to my desk Monday morning.

  2. Dear Michael – you will have to pry it from my cold dead hands

  3. Pingback: Don’t misuse the Summa logo « Software Development at Statsbiblioteket

  4. Pingback: Summa logo misuse revisited « Software Development at Statsbiblioteket

Leave a Reply

